Registered Office:

Krishi Rasayan Group
Address: Block A-11, 4th Floor, FMC Fortuna,
234/3-A, A.J.C.Bose Road,
Kolkata-700 020 (India)

Corporate Office:

Our Kolkata Address

Krishi Rasayan Group
29,Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road),
Kolkata-700020

Fax: 91 (033) 7108-1012
Phone: (033) 7108-1010/1011

Email: kr@krishirasayan.com

 

Our Delhi Address

Krishi Rasayan Group
Address:1115, Hemkunt (Modi) Tower,
98, Nehru Place.
New Delhi – 110 019

Telephone: (011) – 3088 5555 /6/7
Fax: (011) 3088 5559

Email: kr@krishirasayan.com

Lucknow

507, Chintle House,
16, Station Road,
Lucknow (Up)

Contact Person: Mr. Anirudh Biswas
Call: 0522-2638560
Email: a.biswas@krepl.in


Hanumangarh

100,Dha Mandi Road,
Hanumangarh Town
-355513(Raj)

Contact Person: Mr. Dalip Bhambu
Call: 0155-2223857
Email: dalip@krepl.in


Jammu

1St Parallel Road,
Industrial Growth Centre,
Samba, Jammu

Contact Person: Mr. Bimal
Call Us: 9906031250/9419123021
01923-243061/243366
Email: bimal@krepl.in


Punjab & Haryana

Contact Person: Mr. R. Peshion
Call Us: 011-30885574
Email: r.peshion@krepl.in


Baddi

168 & 170 Industrial Area,
Baddi, Dist-Solan (Hp)

Contact Person: Mr. N.K Sharma
Call Us: 9354557708/9816457708
01795-244594
Email: nk.sharma@krepl.in

Hyderabad

215, 2Nd Floor, Lal Bunglow,
Commercial Complex No.6-3-862/A,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad

Contact Person: Mr. V.Satyanarayana
Call: 040-42002075/76 040-42404047
Email: satya.narayana@krepl.in

Ahmedabad

410 & 411, Dev Arcade,
Near Naranpura Rly Crossing,
Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380 013

Contact Person: Mr. V.K. Singh
Call: 079-30088032
Email: vksingh@krepl.in


Jaipur

Plot No. 179, Malhotra Nagar,
V.K.Industrial Area,
Road No. 1, Jaipur

Contact Person: Mr. Ashok Sharma
Call Us: 0141-4023868
Email: ashok-sharma@krepl.in


Indore

405/406, INDORE TRADE CENTRE,
3/2, SOUTH, TUKOGUNJ,
Chhoti Gawaltoli,
INDORE

Contact Person: Mr. N.K Dixit
Call Us: 0731-3046624
Email: n.k.dixit@krepl.in


Pune

208,Pride Icon,
Survey No.22- 1/1/1A & 1B,
Kharadi – Mundhawa Road, Kharadi,
Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune

Contact Person: Mr.Ashok Vyas
Call Us: 020-26980005 / 020-32344551
Email: abvyas@krepl.in


Mumbai

Contact Person: Prasad Bolar
Email: prasadbolar@krepl.in


Panoli

Contact Person: Mr. Anil Ranjan
Email: anil.ranjan@krepl.in


Panoli

215, 2Nd Floor,
Lal Bunglow,
DIST : BHARUCH

Contact Person: Mr.C.S. Krishnamurthy
Call Us: 9879113081 / 9328294361
Email: C.S.murthy@krepl.in

Kolkata

29,Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani (Elgin Road),
Kolkata-700020

Contact Person: Mr. K C Jain
Call: (033) 7108-1010/1011
Email: kr@krishirasayan.com


Patna

Room No-312, Harniwas ,
Shopping Complex,
Dak Banglow Road patna, Bihar

Contact Person: Mr. M.K.Verma
Call Us: 0612-2239151
Email: mkverma@krepl.in


Muzaffarpur

Bela Industrial Estate,
Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Contact Person: Mr. Jaideep
Call Us: 9334903661 0621-2274581/2276249
Email: krepl.muzaffarpur@krepl.in

Our Branch / Offices:

Hong Kong

KREPL Hong Kong Office
Address: Room B, 10th Floor
Fortune House
6, Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong

China.

KREPL Shanghai Office
Address: Liangfeng Building,
Dongfang Road
Pudong New Area,
Shanghai (China)

Kalyani, India

Krish Biotech Research Pvt. Ltd.
Address: T- 1, QK- 17 (Part)
WBIIDC PHASE III, Kalyani, Nadia,
West Bengal – 741235, India

Contact Person: Dr. Raghib Husain

STD Code: 33

Telephone: 22873760/5730/5731, 2707 5988

Mobile: (M) 0817999324

Email: Raghib.h@krishbiotech.com

MUZZAFARPUR, Bihar:

Shed No 2A, Large Industrial Estate,
Muzaffarpur, Bihar.

SOLAN, Himachal Pradesh:

Plot 170, Industrial Area,
Baddi, Solan (HP)

SAMBA (J&K) :

1st Parallel Road, Industrial Growth Centre,
Samba, Jammu (J&K),
PIN-184 121

KATHUA (J&K) :

Plot No 166-172-173A, IID Centre,
Govindsar, SICOP,
Kathua (J&K)

RANITAL, Orissa:

Maitapur, Ranital,
Dist- Balasore, Orissa,
PIN-756 111

KOLKATA, West Bengal:

ONGC Road, Joykrishnapur,
PO-Bonhooghly-II,
Dist. 24 Parganas (South)
PIN- 700 103.

CHANGODAR, Gujarat:

26, Panchratna Industrial Estate,
Part –I, SarkhejBavla Road,
Behind Laxmi Narayan Petrol Pump,
Changodar, TalukaSanand,
Dist-Ahmedabad-382 213.

Baruch, Gujarat:

Plot No 19/1, GIDC Estate,
Panoli, Ankleshwar, Gujarat.